Romney Institute Alumni Board

Displaying 82 records

Bob Adams, MPA 1975 – Retired: City Manager, City of Manteca, California
Stephanie Allen Egbert, EMPA 2020 – Director of Member Engagement, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Brooke Anderson, EMPA 2009 – Assistant Director of Advisement, Brigham Young University
Roy Barraclough, MPA 1969 – Retired: Project Manager, Moab Regional Medical Center
Peni Basalusalu, MPA 2003 – Deputy Director of Public Works, City of Manteca, California
Jay Baughman, MPA 2006 – Municipal Financial Advisor, Lewis Young Robertson & Burningham, Inc.
Andrea Bean, MPA 2010 – Contracting Officer, United States Air Force
Andy Bean, MPA 2009 – Labor and Employee Relations Specialist, U.S. Social Security Administration (SSA)
Carrie Bennett, EMPA 2017 – Program Manager, Utah County Government
Mick Berry, MPA 1990 – Development Manager, Economic Development Corporation Catawba County
Mike Brousseau, EMPA 2023 – Academic Outreach Consultant, Brigham Young University
Barbara Brower, MPA 1986 – Retired: Budget Manager, City of Brea, California
Jill Burton, EMPA 2016 – Director of Policy Planning and Public Affairs, Department of Environmental Quality, State of Utah
Gary Christensen, EMPA 2015 – GIS Senior Analyst, Corporation of the President
Ralph Clegg, EMPA 1992 – Retired: Executive Director, Utah County Health Department
Kent N. Cravens, EMPA 1991 – Retired: Investigative Sergeant, Salt Lake County District Attorney
Rick Davis, EMPA 1994 – Assistant City Manager, City of League City, Texas
Michael Dyal, MPA 1970 – Retired: City Manager, City of Medford, Oregon
Marc Ellison, EMPA 2018 – Resiliency Operation Specialist, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Laura Eyi, MPA 2012 – Redistricting Communications Specialist, Mormon Women for Ethical Government
Emily Eyre, MPA 1999 – Business Manager for the Department of Public Health, Brigham Young University
Vance Fager, MPA 1982 – Owner, CEO, Grove Development
Spencer Flake, MPA 2021 – CampaignHQ, Senior Vice President of Client Services
Clayton Fulton, MPA 2008 – Assistant City Manager, City of Hurst, Texas
Ron Gardner, EMPA 2006 – Regional Vice President, Atria Senior Living
Jenifer Gilliland, MPA 1993 – Senior Code Development Analyst, City of Seattle, Washington
Mike Glenn, MPA 1978 – Retired: Director of Housing Programs, State of Utah
Armand Glick, EMPA 2005 – Fraud Division Director, State of Utah
Janna Gordon, EMPA 2021 – Associate Director of Travel, Brigham Young University
Allison Griffiths, MPA 2001 – Volunteer, Vice President of Fundraising, Memorial High School
Wendy Gunnerson, MPA 2004 – Senior Director, Leavitt Partners
Sam Hanson, EMPA 1990 – Retired: Educator
Alex Hartvigsen, MPA 2015 – Director of Post-Award Services, Utah Valley University
Matthew Hartvigsen, MPA 2011 – Executive Director, Saprea
Jeremy Hay, EMPA 2014 – Assistive Technology Coordinator, Brigham Young University - Idaho
Daniel Higbee, EMPA 2011 – Senior Director of Human Resources, Sorensen Communications
Tricia Hobbs, MPA 2023 – Program Support Specialist, Brigham Young University
Dale Hull, EMPA 2012 – Executive Director, Neuroworx
Ruth Ann Jefferies, MPA 1971 – Retired: Property Tax Program Specialist, State of Utah
Anastasia Jespersen, MPA 1991 – Treasurer and Program Officer, G20 Interfaith Forum Association
Mike Johanson, EMPA 2008 – President and Manager, Cottonwood Mutual Water Company
Hugh Johnson, MPA 1984 – Retired: Regional General Manager, Utah Transit Authority
James Johnson, MPA 1997 – Broker, O Line Business Insurance
Jennifer Johnson, MPA 2002 – Assistant Community Manager, CCMC
Laura Kaloi, EMPA 1997 – Partner, Stride Policy Solutions
Chauma Jansen, MPA 2005 – Executive Director, American Indian Services
Debby Lauret, EMPA 1996 – Community and Economic Development Program Manager, Mountainland Association of Government
Brad LeBaron, MHA 1988 – Director of Student Health Services, Brigham Young University
Edwin Lee, MPA 1998 – Vice President, Zions Public Finance, Inc.
Sam Lee, MPA 2000 – Research Consultant for the Department of Human Services, State of Utah
Nate Leishman, EMPA 2000 – Manager - Welfare & Humanitarian Services, Corporation of the President
Elizabeth Lund, MPA 2022 – Admissions Counselor, Corner Canyon Health Centers
M'kynzi Lundgreen, MPA 2014 – Fund Control Agent, Bold Control Inc.
Kena Mathews, EMPA 2004 – Community Services Manager, City of Orem, Utah
Scott McCuistion, MPA 1992 – Software Delivery Analyst, J.R. Simplot Company
Richard Meyers, MPA 1988 – Retired: City Manager, City of Cottage Grove, Oregon
Diane Moore, EMPA 2010 – Retired: Division of Child and Family Services Director, State of Utah
Abigail Morrison, MPA 2017 – Title IX Specialist, Brigham Young University
Don Morrison, MPA 1976 – Retired: City Manager, City of Bonney Lake, Washington
David F. Pack, EMPA 1999 – Director of Development & Advancement, Mount Liberty College
David Packard, MPA 2013 – Human Resources Manager, City of Pleasant Grove, Utah
Jan R. Paulson, MPA 1981 – Retired: Resolutions & Receiverships Specialist, FDIC
Nick Porter, MPA 2020 – Public Information Officer/Management Analyst, City of Spanish Fork, Utah
Emily Prisbrey, EMPA 2019 – Director of Development, The FoRB Foundation
Amelia Romney, MPA 2018 – Project Manager/Board Member, City of Mesa/Mesa Parks & Recreation Advisory Board
Philip Sanders, MPA 1995 – Assistant City Manager, City of Irving, Texas
Annalaura Solomon, EMPA 2022 – Associate Director-Controller, BYU Aspen Grove
Steve Sorenson, EMPA 1995 – Director of Internal Audit, Utah Community Credit Union
John Tallent, MHA 1985-1986 – Retired: CEO, Medical Associates Clinic & Health Plans
Emilee Tanner, MPA 2016 – Insurance Agent/Broker, New York Life Insurance Company
Jim Torgesen, MPA 1974 – Retired: Labor Relations Manager, Montgomery County Government
Shawn Trauntvein, MPA 1989 – Financial Aid System Analyst, Brigham Young University
Leisa Tucker, MPA 1996 – Human Resources Manager, KidsPeace New England
Michael F. Turner, MPA 1973 – Retired: Colonel, United States Air Force
Dru Underwood, MPA 1994 – Deputy Legislative Auditor General, Legislature, State of Utah
Doral Vance, MPA 1980 – Retired: Criminal Investigation Unit Manager, Utah State Tax Commission
Justin Weiss, EMPA 2013 – Economic Development Manager, City of Fate, Texas
Mark Whittaker, EMPA 1989 – IT Project Manager, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Pauline Williams, EMPA 1998 – Associate Professor and Internship Director, Brigham Young University
Mary L. Wintch, MPA 1979 – Retired: Human Resource Officer, United States Forest Service
Sherm Wilkinson, MPA 1985 – Relationship Manager Consultant, EnerBank USA
Elisabeth Zenger, MPA 2019 – Education Manager, One Refugee