Romney Institute Alumni Board


Displaying 79 records

Hani Al Madhoun, MPA 2007 – Director of Philanthropy, UNRWA USA
Brooke Anderson, EMPA 2009 – Assistant Director of Advisement, Brigham Young University
Roy Barraclough, MPA 1969 – Retired Project Manager, Moab Regional Medical Center
Peni Basalusalu, MPA 2003 – Deputy Director of Public Works, City of Manteca
Jay Baughman, MPA 2006 – Senior Analyst, Lewis Young Robertson & Burningham, Inc.
Angela Carmack, MPA 2014 – Head of Account Management, Awardco
Alan Christensen, MPA 1990 – Chief Deputy CAO, County of Kern
Gary Christensen, EMPA 2015 – GIS Senior Analyst, Corporation of the President
Kent N. Cravens, EMPA 1991 – Investigative Sergeant, Retired, Salt Lake County District Attorney
Alison Cundiff, MPA 2010 – Mentoring Manager, BYU-Pathway Worldwide
Bill Dalebout, MPA 2009 – Senior Program Analyst, US Government Environmental Protection Agency
Diann Decker, EMPA 2010 – HR Director/Project Manager, Provo Canyon Behavioral Hospital
Michael Dyal, MPA 1970 – Former City Manager, City of Medford, OR
Woody Edvalson, MPA 1985 – Retired: Administrative Services Director, City of Bonney Lake (Washington)
Marc Ellison, EMPA 2018 – Event Services Supervisor (for Floral Services), The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Laura Eyi, MPA 2012 – Board Member, Coafrica
Emily Eyre, MPA 1999 – Financial Manager, Brigham Young University - Department of Public Health
Vance Fager, MPA 1982 – Owner, CEO, Grove Development
Spencer Flake, MPA 2021 – Area Manager, Amazon
Clayton Fulton, MPA 2008 – Assistant City Manager, City of Hurst
Ron Gardner, EMPA 2006 – Regional Vice President, Atria Senior Living
Jenifer Gilliland, MPA 1993 – Senior Code Development Analyst, City of Seattle Department of Construction and Inspections
Cindy Glad, EMPA 2016 – McKay School of Education Public Relations Director, Brigham Young University
Mike Glenn, MPA 1978 – Retired: Director of Housing Programs, State of Utah
Armand Glick, EMPA 2005 – Fraud Division Director, State of Utah
Julie B. Good, EMPA 2004 – Preschool Teacher, Sunshine Square Preschool
Janna Gordon, EMPA 2021 – Travel Coordinator/Student Manager, Brigham Young University
Jenifer L. Greenwood, EMPA 2019 – Audience Manager, Priesthood and Family Department, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Troy Groll, MPA 1995 – Director of Sales, Orbit Irrigation Products Inc.
Wendy Gunnerson, MPA 2004 – Senior Director, Leavitt Partners
Sam Hanson, EMPA 1990 – Retired: Educator
Dave Harman, MPA 1975 – Realtor/Broker, Century 21 Harman Realty
Alex Hartvigsen, MPA 2015 – Director of Post-Award Services, Utah Valley University
Jeremy Hay, EMPA 2014 – Assistive Technology Coordinator, Brigham Young University - Idaho
Dan Hecht, MPA 1989 – Chief of Data Governance and Data Integrity, Ohio Department of Medicaid
Ben Horsley, EMPA 2011 – Communications Director, Granite School District
Bruce Jacobs, EMPA 2017 – Zone Director, Consultant, Kaptivate, LLC
Ling James, EMPA 2002 – Verification Specialist, MetaSource LLC
Ruth Ann Jefferies, MPA 1971 – Retired: Program Specialist - Property Tax, State of Utah
Anastasia Jespersen, MPA 1991 – Law School Student, BYU J. Reuben Clark Law School
Mike Johanson, EMPA 2008 – President and Manager, Cottonwood Mutual Water Company
Hugh Johnson, MPA 1984 – Retired: Regional General Manager, Utah Transit Authority
Laura Kaloi, EMPA 1997 – Partner, Stride Policy Solutions
Chauma Jansen, MPA 2005 – Executive Director, American Indian Services
Jeff Killian, MPA 1977 – Retired: Assistant City Manager, City of Milbrae
Zackery King, MPA 2011 – Performance Auditor, State of Utah Office of Legislative Auditor General
Dane Larsen, EMPA 2020 – Treasury Services Manager, Brigham Young University
Debby Lauret, EMPA 1996 – City Councilwoman, City of Orem
Brad LeBaron, MHA 1988 – Director of Student Health Services, Brigham Young University
Edwin Lee, MPA 1998 – Vice President, Zions Public Finance, Inc.
Sam Lee, MPA 2000 – Research Consultant, State of Utah Department of Human Services
Nate Leishman, EMPA 2000 – Manager - Welfare & Humanitarian Services, Corporation of the President
Jeff LeSueur, MPA 1986 – Unemployment Claims Adjudicator, State of Utah Workforce Services Department
Scott McCuistion, MPA 1992 – Business Analyst, State of Idaho
Kathryn Ann McGregor, EMPA 1992 – Retired: Co-Founder, New Haven Residential Treatment Center / Private School for Adolescent Females
Valerie P. Meade, EMPA 2012 – Associate Dean, Center for Excellence in Higher Education
Richard Meyers, MPA 1988 – City Manager, City of Cottage Grove (Oregon)
Christopher Miasnik, MPA 1983 – Retired: Counter-Intelligence, Chief Warrant Officer, US Army National Guard
Don Morrison, MPA 1976 – Retired: City Manager, City of Bonney Lake (Washington)
David F. Pack, EMPA 1999 – Director of Development & Advancement, Mount Liberty College
Jan R. Paulson, MPA 1981 – Resolutions & Receiverships Specialist, FDIC
Erika Richards, MPA 2017 – Academic and Professional Development Manager, Brigham Young University
Halee Rogers, MPA 2020 – Human Resources Coordinator - Athletics, Brigham Young University
Amelia Romney, MPA 2018 – Project Manager/Board Member, City of Mesa/Mesa Parks & Recreation Advisory Board
Jennifer Soliai, MPA 2002 – Executive Administrative Assistant, EOQS, LLC
Steve Sorenson, EMPA 1995 – Director of Internal Audit, Utah Community Federal Credit Union
Michael J. Stapley, MPA 1972 – Retired - CEO, Deseret Mutual Benefit Administrators
Lynsey Stock, MPA 2013 – Audit Manager, State of Utah: Office for Victims of Crime
John Tallent, MHA 1985-1986 – Retired: CEO, Medical Associates Clinic & Health Plans
Samantha Thee, MPA 2016 – Alumni College & Student Relations Manager, Brigham Young University
Michelle Todd, MPA 1994 – Distribution Lead, Deseret Book & Distribution Services
Jim Torgesen, MPA 1974 – Retired: Labor Relations Manager, Montgomery County Government
Scott Trainor, MPA 1997 – City Manager, City of Fountain
Michael F. Turner, MPA 1973 – Retired: Colonel, United States Air Force
Doral Vance, MPA 1980 – Criminal Investigation Unit Manager, Utah State Tax Commission
Justin Weiss, EMPA 2013 – Assistant City Manager, City of Fate, Texas
Mark Whittaker, EMPA 1989 – Technology Business Management Team, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Mary L. Wintch, MPA 1979 – Retired: Human Resource Officer, United States Forest Service