Marketing Program Advisory Board

Displaying 33 records

Gerardo Amado – Head of B2B Marketing, Renewables & Energy Solutions, Shell
Justin Anderson – Director of Sales & Marketing, LubeCon USA
Jordan Archibald – Founder and CEO, Blue Ocean Media
Scott Baldwin – Vice President, Brand Marketing, Vail Resorts
Chris Burke – Sr Director Strategy & Operations, Google
Caio Correa – GM for PepsiCo beverages - SoCal market, PepsiCo
Mandy Crane – Sr Manager, Product Marketing, Vivint
Ben Engstrom – Vice President, NielsenIQ
Jon Fischer – Chief Development Officer, Wetzel's Pretzels
Chad Gharring – Chief Marketing Officer, Boley Corporation
Gary Griffin – SVP, Database Marketing, Bank of America
Thomas K. Hafen – Head of Strategy, GEICO
David R. Hall – VP, Global Foodservice, Couche-Tard (Circle K)
Maggie Heile – Founder and General Manager, Vin 7000
Tara Housley – Senior Director, FoodService, Maverik
Ronell Hugh – Senior Vice President, Product & Marketing, Deseret Book
David R. Hunt – Vice President of Marketing, EVŌQ Nano
Scott Lee – VP of Marketing and Product Innovation, Martinelli's
Justin Maner – Founding Partner,
Marshall McCauley – CEO, Hope and Henry
Sam Owens – CMO, Frazil
Josh Perkes – Vice President, Loup: A Union Pacific Logistics Company
Karen Peterson – Chief Marketing Officer, Chatbooks
Jared Pippin – VP of Product Management, Traeger Inc
Natalie Quinn – Strategic Client Director, Hyperquake
Karlin Rasmussen – Sr Assistant Marketing Manager, Cargill
Todd Rowe – Chief Operating Officer, BEVY labs
Whitney Seamons – Co-founder and Principal, Sightline MSP
Lisa Tecklenburg – Chief Marketing Officer, R-Zero
Heather Turner – Marketing Director, Dow Chemical Company
Meghan Whalen – Director of Media Strategy and Agency Relations, Dell Technology
David Wilson – Head of Marketing, Fingerhut
Chrysula Winegar – Senior Communications Director, United Nations Foundation